OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ENGINEER, LSGD, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM PROCEEDINGS OF THE CHIEF ENGINEER

//PRESENT: RAJAN M V //

Sub: - LSGD - Assistant Engineers - Transferred and Posted/Cancelled/Reposted - Orders Issued.

Read: -

- 1. This office order of Even No Dated: 18/06/2020
- 2. This office order of Even No Dated: 26/06/2020
- 3. Request / Administrative Convenience

ORDER No: E3-2100/08/CE/LSGD DATED: 06/08/2020

A) RETAINED

- The transfer of Smt Bindu S (Sl No-39) from Changanassery Municipality Kottayam to Thodiyoor GP Oachira BP Kollam vide order read as paper 1st is hereby cancelled and retained at Changanassery Municipality Kottayam.
- 2) The transfer of Smt Greeshma G R (Sl No-58) from Wandoor GP Wandoor BP Malappuram to Mallappuzhassery GP Elanthoor BP Pathanamthitta vide order read as paper 1st is hereby cancelled and retained at Wandoor GP Wandoor BP Malappuram.
- 3) The transfer of Sri Jaya Kumar G (Sl No-64) from Thavinjal GP Manathavadi BP Wayanad to Kottayam Municipality vide order read as paper 1st is hereby cancelled and retained at Thavinjal GP Manathavadi BP Wayanad.
- 4) The transfer of Smt Shamna Unnikrishnan P (Sl No-162) from Kadannappally Panappuzha GP Thaliparambu BP Kannur to Kunhimangalam GP Payyannur BP Kannur vide order read as paper 1st is hereby cancelled and retained at Kadannappally Panappuzha GP Thaliparambu BP Kannur
- 5) The transfer of Smt Sunimol K (Sl No-199) from Thodiyoor GP Oachira BP Kollam to Kalanjoor GP Parakkod BP Pathanamthitta vide order read as paper 1st is hereby cancelled and retained at Thodiyoor GP Oachira BP Kollam.
- 6) The transfer of Smt Sreekumar Mappilavalappil (Sl No-C-1) from Erumam-Kuttoor GP Payyannoor BP Kannur to Payyannoor Municipality Kannur vide order read as paper 2nd is hereby cancelled and retained at Erumam-Kuttoor GP Payyannoor BP Kannur.
- 7) The transfer of sri Ushar Krishnan G (Sl No-203) from Karadukka BP Kasaragod to Kayamkulam Muncipality Alappuzha vide order read as paper 1st is hereby cancelled and retained at Karadukka BP Kasaragod.
- 8) The transfer of sri Haji Prasad B (Sl No-C-10) from Kavilumpara GP Kunnummal BP Kozhikkode to Mavelikkara Muncipality Alappuzha vide order read as paper 1st is hereby cancelled and retained at Kavilumpara GP Kunnummal BP Kozhikkode.

B) REPOSTED

- 1) The transfer of Smt Seeja K K (Sl No-156) from Nedumbassery GP Parakkadavu BP Eranakulam to Thalikulam GP Thalikulam BP Thrissur vide order read as paper 1st is hereby cancelled and reposted to Chengamanad GP Parakkadavu BP Ernakulam.
- 2) The transfer of Smt Remya N K (Sl No-131) from Thiruvampady GP Koduvally BP Kozhikkode to Kattippara GP Koduvally BP Kozhikkode vide order read as paper 1st is hereby cancelled and reposted to Omassery GP Koduvally BP Kozhikkode.

C) TRANSFER

Sl. No.	Name and Present Station	Place of Posting
Total Agranda	Akhila P S Ponmala GP Malappuram BP Malappuram	Thrikkaderi GP Ottappalam BP Palakkad (On Request)
2	Aji C T Kanthalloor GP Devikulam BP Idukki	Kottayam Municipality (On Request)
3	Ashraf Kalladayil Koduvally BP Kozhikkode	Thiruvambady GP Koduvally BP Kozhikkode (On Request)
4	Anusree S Nedumbram GP Pulikeezh BP Pathanamthitta	Pallikkal GP Parakkod BP Pathanamthitta (On Request)
5	Arun T Kumbadje GP Karaduka BP Kasaragod	Pattambi BP Palakkad (On Request)
6	Arun S Kadakkavur GP Chirayinkeezh BP Thiruvananthapuram	Vechoochira GP Ranny BP Pathanamthitta (On Administrative Convenience)
7	Bindu J L Balaramapuram GP Nemom Thiruvananthapuram	Kadakkavur GP Chirayinkeezh BP Thiruvananthapuram (On Administrative Convenience)
8	Divya Gopinathan Parali GP Palakkad BP Palakkad	Thrissur Corporation (On Request)

المالكان .	9	Iwin Godwin D'Silva Nenmara GP Nenmara BP Palakkad	Vandazhi GP Nenmara BP Palakkad (On Administrative Convenience)
	10	James C C Thrissur Corporation	North Paravoor Municipality Eranakulam (On Administrative Convenience)
	11	Janardhanan T Omassery GP Koduvally BP Kozhikkode	Kattippara GP Koduvally BP Kozhikkode (On Administrative Convenience)
	12	Jayaraj R Pallikkal GP Parakkod BP Pathanamthitta	Nedumbram GP Pulikeezh BP Pathanamthitta (On Request)
1	13	Jayasree L Valavannoor GP Tanoor BP Malappuram	Mannar GP Mavelikkara BP Alappuzha (On Request)
A114年 「中華國	14	Lathika B G Changanassery Municipality Kottayam	Kalanjoor GP Parakkod BP Pathanamthitta (On Request)
	15	Mary Catherine George Edappally BP Eranakulam	LSGD Division Eranakulam (On Request)
	16	Ninad K R Nellaya GP Ottappalam BP Palakkad	Punnayur GP Chavakkad BP Thrissur (On Request)
lę,	17	Rafiq T I M Pattambi BP Palakkad	Parali GP Palakkad BP Palakkad (On Administrative Convenience)
1	18	Rajappan P G Kondotty BP Malappuram	Thalikkulam GP Thalikkulam BP Thrissur (On Request)
	19	Rasheed E Kumaramputhoor GP Mannarkkad BP Palakkad	Mannarkkad BP Palakkad (On Request)
	20	Sajeesh C Areekkode GP Areekkode BP Malappuram	A.R. Nagar GP Vengara BP Malappuram (On Request)
	21	Salini S (On Deputation M-Tech Translational Engineering)	Elappully GP Chittoor BP Palakkad

1306

22	Santhosh C G Amballoor GP Mulanthuruthy BP Ernakulam	Kochi Corporation (On Request)
23	Shanoop M G Kadalundy GP Kozhikode BP Kozhikode	Ponmala GP Malappuram BP Malappuram (On Administrative Convenience)
24	Shibu K A Kochi Corporation	Amballoor GP Mulanthuruthy BP Ernakulam (On Administrative Convenience)
25	Sreerekha C Thalassery Municipality Kannur	Muthukulam GP Muthukulam BP Alappuzha (On Request)
26	Subhash G North Paravoor Municipality Eranakulam	Pallippuram GP Vypin BP Ernakulam (On Request)
27	Sukesh C U Agali GP Attappadi BP Palakkad	Ananganadi GP Ottappalam BP Palakkad (On Administrative Convenience)
28	Sunitha P M LSGD Division Eranakulam	Edappally BP Eranakulam (On Request)
29	Unnikrishnan J R Melukavu GP Erattupetah BP Kottayam	Pattazhi GP Pathanapuram BP Kollam (On Request)
30	Vijumol D Pattazhi GP Pathanapuram BP Kollam	Balaramapuram GP Nemom BP Thiruvananthapuram (On Request)
31	Vivek Venugopal N Thondarnad GP Mananthavadi BP Wayanad	Puthuppady GP Koduvally BP Kozhikkode (On Administrative Convenience)
32	Sinimon C H Edappatta GP Kalikavu BP Malappuram	Karulayi GP Kalikavu BP Malappuram (On Administrative Convenience)
33	Nabeela M B Chengamanad GP Parakkadavu BP Eranakulam	Nedumbassery GP Parakkadavu BP Eranakulam (On Administrative Convenience)

Smt Salini S (Sl No C-20) Assistant Engineer is presently doing M-Tech in Translational Engineering at Govt Engineering College Barton Hill Thiruvananthapuram. She is directed to join the station mentioned against her name as and when the course is completed.

The Controlling Officers concerned is hereby directed to relieve the incumbents after making suitable charge arrangements. The date of relief/joining may be reported in due-course.

The Order read as 1st paper above stands modified to the above extent.

CHIEF ENGINEER

To

The Individuals
[Through Controlling Officers concerned]

This ...

Copy to: -

- 1. The Accountant General (A&E), Kerala, Branch: Thrissur.
- 2. The Executive Engineer, LSGD Division concerned
- 3. The Asst Executive Engineer, LSGD Sub Division concerned
- 4. Stock file/Spare.

Control Addition